Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Kairos Juices. We'd love to have your feedback!

Jacksonville

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Kairos Juices and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jgivens0617 about 2 months ago

S/12: Berry Verde

My fav smoothie so far is Berry Verde! I like to add whey protein to it when I'm feeling fancy and pair it with a burger bowl #yum lol thanks again for the high quality food and smoothies.

Dianareginelli about 2 months ago

Seasonal Fruit Water

We tried the watermelon/coconut water juice and it was great. My daughter loved it and it was very hydrating.

Dianareginelli about 2 months ago

Kairos Lentils Soup

Delicious and nutritious. We had it as is and it was loaded. Great soup.

Sacks48 about 2 months ago

S/9: Go Green

Very good and I highly recommend it.

Breoncaking 2 months ago

S/1: Super Almond

Add Blueberries, thank me later ☺️ IG| @breoncajanae

Jadacrosby about 2 months ago

S/11: Pina Kale-Lada

I was pleasantly surprised by this smoothie. I came to Jacksonville for a couple days and really wanted to try this place and I got this smoothie. It tasted just like a real pinacolada and I loved it! Will be coming back on my next trip!

Dianareginelli about 2 months ago

J/1: Kairos Green

Very delicious juice, energizing and healing.

Nick about 2 months ago

J/6: Cashew Milk

This is my favorite of the drinks - the protein gives me the most substance and is the one I look forward to each day of the cleanse

Ms 2 months ago

Create Your Own Bowl or Wrap

So delicious & good for you! I come here all the time for the create your own bowl & it never gets old. The ingredients are fresh & the combinations endless. Amazing sauces. My favorite are the green avocado & the red hot!

Pam 2 months ago

Quesadilla

I love Kairo's quesadillas! So yummy! And my favorite juice is the Morning Energizer!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2021:
Coming Soon

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA